visit_church_hill

Armstrong’s 2010 football schedule is mostly away

08/11/2010 9:05 AM by

The 2010 Armstong High football schedule kicks off September 10 with an away game at TJ. The ten game schedule inlcudes only three home games (with John Marshall, Henrico, and Hanover).

If anyone would like to cover these games, please contact me at murden@gmail.com.

Armstrong High School 2010 Football Schedule

Fri 09/10/10 5:00PM @  Thomas Jefferson High
Fri 09/17/10 5:00PM John Marshall High School
Fri 09/24/10 7:30PM @  Colonial Heights High School
Fri 10/01/10 5:00PM Henrico High School
Fri 10/08/10 7:00PM @  Lee-Davis High School
Fri 10/15/10 7:30PM @  Midlothian High School
Fri 10/22/10 7:00PM @  Atlee High School
Fri 10/29/10 7:00PM @  Highland Springs High School
Fri 11/05/10 7:00PM @  Varina High School
Fri 11/12/10 5:00PM Hanover High School


TAGGED: , ,

3 RESPONSES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By commenting you are agreeing to this site's PRIVACY / USE / COPYRIGHT / DISCLAIMER