visit_church_hill

Get ready for Movie Night at Jefferson Park!

June 24, 2009 5:12 pm by

The Department of Parks, Recreation and Community Facilities kicks off 2009 Movie Night in the Park with a showing of Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa at Jefferson Hill Park. Pride will be shown July 24 at Fulton’s Powhatan Community Center and Iron Man will be at at Armstrong on August 22. The shows will begin around dark.

Movie Night in the Park Schedule

Thurs. July 2 Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa Jefferson Hill Park
Sat. July 11 Tyler Perry’s The Family That Preys Battery Park
Fri. July 17 The Longshots Bellmeade Community Center
Fri. July 24 Pride Powhatan Community Center
Fri. July 31 Open Season 2 Fonticello
Sat. August 7 Quantum of Solace Abner Clay Park
Fri. August 14 Kung Fu Panda Westover Community Center
Sat. August 22 Iron Man Armstrong
Fri. August 28 Paul Blart Mall Cop Broad Rock Park
Sat. August 29 Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Hickory Hill

TAGGED: ,

7 RESPONSES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By commenting you are agreeing to this site's PRIVACY / USE / COPYRIGHT / DISCLAIMER