new school board now in place

12/18/2008 1:27 PM by

The 2009-2013 RPS School Board members were sworn-in yesterday in ceremony at City Hall. The new board has four returning and five freshman members, including the new 7th District School Board member Don Coleman. [via]

RPS board members from left to right: Adria A. Graham Scott (4th district); Dr. Norma H. Murdoch-Kitt (3rd District); Kimberly B. Gray (2nd District); Kimberly M. Bridges (1st District); Donald L. Coleman (7th District); Betsy B. Carr (5th District); Chandra H. Smith (6th District); Dawn C. Page (8th District); Evette L. Wilson (9th District)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By commenting you are agreeing to this site's PRIVACY / USE / COPYRIGHT / DISCLAIMER