visit_church_hill

Wildcats seek to improve on last season

August 25, 2008 5:00 am by

The Armstrong H.S. Wildcats 2008-2009 football season kicks off this Thursday with a home game against the John Marshall H.S. Justices. The Wildcats finished 2-9 last season.

Armstrong H.S. Wildcats 2008-2009 football season schedule

Thu 08/28/08 John Marshall High School
Fri 09/05/08 @ Thomas Jefferson High
Fri 09/12/08 Benedictine High School
Fri 09/19/08 @ Colonial Heights High School
Fri 09/26/08 @ Lee-Davis High School
Fri 10/03/08 @ Hanover High School
Fri 10/10/08 Highland Springs High School
Fri 10/17/08 @ Varina High School
Fri 10/24/08 @ Henrico High School
Fri 10/31/08 Atlee High School


TAGGED: , , ,

1 RESPONSES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By commenting you are agreeing to this site's PRIVACY / USE / COPYRIGHT / DISCLAIMER