visit_church_hill

Armstrong’s 2009 football schedule is mostly away

August 3, 2009 9:10 am by

The Wildcat’s 2009 football season kicks off with a home game against Thomas Jefferson on September 11 at 4PM. There are only 3 home games, with the other 7 being away. This year’s team hopes to improve on last year’s 2-8 record.

2009 Armstrong Football Schedule

Fri 09/11/09 Thomas Jefferson High 4:00PM

Sat 09/19/09 @ John Marshall High School 1:00PM

Fri 09/25/09 @ Colonial Heights High School 7:30PM

Fri 10/02/09 @ Henrico High School 7:00PM

Fri 10/09/09 @ Lee-Davis High School 7:00PM

Fri 10/16/09 @ Midlothian High School 7:30PM

Fri 10/23/09 Atlee High School 4:45PM

Fri 10/30/09 Highland Springs High School 4:45PM

Fri 11/06/09 @ Varina High School 7:00PM

Fri 11/13/09 @ Hanover High School 7:00PM


TAGGED: , , ,

0 RESPONSES

By commenting you are agreeing to this site's PRIVACY / USE / COPYRIGHT / DISCLAIMER